View Full Version : Attention all users!!
adamKID
01-19-2010, 10:23 AM
If you have recieved and PM from the user LadyXAdmin please reframe from open the link and delete the message straight away!!
This user is NOT apart of the admin team and the link is likely to be a virus, trojan or spyware and will damage your computer!!
Be safe rather than sorry!
QueenB
01-19-2010, 10:39 AM
Thank you for letting us know :).
I've deleted all pm's sent by that user so hopefully noone will have to be bothered by them and Ive banned them, ip banned them and banned their email from registering on the site. Only thing I didnt do is take their fingerprints and DNA for our records :P.
Thanks again :thumbsup:.
Momma Bear
01-19-2010, 12:44 PM
Good lookin out bro! QueenB I got the DNA and a stool sample (don't ask) :S
QueenB
01-19-2010, 04:19 PM
Eww, I guess its time to get a new plug-in air freshener for the admin lounge again :S.
drumercalzone09
01-19-2010, 06:18 PM
I would maybe send out a mass-PM. Idk if everyone checks this section.
zeferinix
01-29-2010, 02:58 PM
Good thing I didn't open it
http://i48.tinypic.com/2ztk5er.png
I knew one of these messages will come again -_-"
QueenB
01-29-2010, 08:20 PM
If a message like this isnt from me, Bex, Momma Bear or Gandalf then it is not from the forum administration, or anything to do with this site - its fake so dont trust it, delete it :).
Black Label
02-03-2010, 08:02 PM
That's pretty clever. I remember back when spam like that was just weird porn.
zeferinix
03-11-2010, 03:07 PM
I wonder what's next.
I got this message from another forum again. Weird.
Vamps
03-16-2010, 06:00 AM
again Watch Out >.>
QueenB
03-16-2010, 10:09 AM
Im going to try and stop this for good.
Thanks for letting us know Vamps :).
Vamps
03-17-2010, 01:59 AM
that message is annoying >.> np queenb :P
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.